Dreams do come true :)

So guess what!

I went to shadow a paediatric dentist today and it was awesome! I got to see kids go under GA, and I got to help them come out of it! They are the cutest😍! And when I get home, i get an email from Sick Kids!🙈 When I was 8 years old, I set my heart on this place! And I got it! I actually got an observership! I got it! I never thought I would ever get a chance to, because only University of Toronto dental students get such opportunities, but I did!

So the point of this is : Set your heart to something, no matter how far fetched it may seem to be. Then chase it. Till it’s yours. If your passion is honest, real and true I promise you, you will land on the moon! Or Pluto cus Pluto is cooler💙

Also, I’ve decided to have a #happybox. Everyday you basically write something good or special that happened on a sticky note and add it to the box. And on New Years you read it, to be reminded of all the great things that happened the past year. 😊

Dreams do come true. They really really do🌈 #16yearsinthemaking

dc90f5c8-b705-4652-96d8-fbb10b98627cimg_2107

Leave a Reply

